Limited edition Christmas anthology from five of your favorite bestselling MC authors!

On the 3rd day of Christmas, Amo Jones gave to me… One hellraising reckoning, Two loved ones dying And a broken girl hanging from a tree…

On the 4th day of Christmas, Anne Malcom gave to me… One prison riot Two bullets flying Three mangled corpses And a psychopath running free…

On the 5th day of Christmas, MariaLisa DeMora gave to me… One plea for mercy Two bodies writhing Three clues to find her Four reasons to love him And a man determined to get his life back…

On the 6th day of Christmas, Chantal Fernando gave to me… One broken heart Two best friends Three familiar faces Four sexy bikers Five life regrets Six nights at a bar And a second chance romance that’s been long coming

On the 7th day of Christmas, Giana Darling gave to me One blind eye Two bloody fists Three kidnapped whores Four attempts at murder Five fights a wrecking Six nights a fucking And a bloody biker and teenage runaway finding home.

Grab your copy Today!

Amazon –

Nook –

iBooks –

Kobo –

Add to Goodreads –

My Review

I ADORE everything about MC Romances; there’s just something about their dark and dangerous settings, the brotherhood of the bikers and how they protect their own, the chaos and destruction that these alpha males and their old ladies seem to find themselves in due to rival clubs or criminals looking to take over the MC territories. But even though violence and mayhem dominate their lives, the fierce love they have for their brother, for their families, and for the women they may have never seen coming but now refuse to give them up.

O Come, All Ye Sinners is an anthology of five dark and gritty MC short stories set in some of the most deadly and dangerous biker worlds around and as readers reintroduce and/or reconnect with some of their favorite motorcycle clubs and their patched in brothers, they gain new insights about supporting characters and also get further details about what’s to come in these torturously twisted settings.

The Incoherent MC, The Fallen Men, The Devil’s Own, and the Sons of Templar men follow their own MC rules, which means that there are an array of differences between these clubs, but what they all share and live by is the biker code and that common ground unites them and proves just how bonded these men are and how far they’re willing to go for what and who they see as theirs and theirs alone.

This anthology provides MC Romance readers with everything they’ve come to love about this reading trope; there’s suspense, steam, dramatics, and debauchery and while all five stories were quick reads, each story line packed a punch and the promise of what’s to come for these clubs and their biker families is clearly laid out to leave readers anxiously awaiting the next story in the series.

4 Poison Apples

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.