COVER REVEAL: Cupids Anonymous by Lila Monroe

Blurb

“Rule #1: Don’t get hit by your own arrow…”

Readers around the world are raving over USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe’s hilarious romantic comedies. Now fall in love with her brand new sizzling standalone – perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren!

Poppy Hathaway is a professional Cyrano – minus the honking great nose. Need a love note, raunchy sext, or apology letter so epic that your other half will forget you hesitated a beat too long when you asked, ‘does this make me look fat?’? She’s got you covered. But when her most frequent client, the annoyingly charming (or is that charmingly annoying?) Dylan Griffin comes to her with an unconventional new job, Poppy discovers that three little words can add up to one big complication.

Because Dylan doesn’t want help seducing another swimsuit model (for once in his life). He wants Poppy’s help winning over her his high-school crush (aka, his one true love) – and he’s prepared to make it worth her while. Throw in a summer Catskills trip that’s equal parts ‘Dirty Dancing’ and dirty-talking, and this Cupid is soon out of her depth – and head over heels with the last man she expected. But can she find the right words when it comes to her own heart? Or will this happily ever end in disaster?

Find out in the sparkling new romantic comedy from Lila Monroe!

Pre-Order Today!

✦ iBooks ➙ https://apple.co/2WCAItK

✦ Amazon ➙ https://amzn.to/2LHLPB1

✦ Amazon UK ➙ https://amzn.to/2vKPbrS

✦ Amazon AU ➙ https://amzn.to/2JmIOmI

✦ Kobo ➙ http://bit.ly/2vJHORv

✦ BN ➙ http://bit.ly/2vQ0uip

✦ GooglePlay ➙ http://bit.ly/2YfrNix

About the Author

Combining her love of writing, sex and well fitted suits, Lila Monroe wrote her first serial, The Billionaire Bargain, in 2015. She weaves sex, humor and romance into tales about hard-headed men and the strong and sassy women who try to tame… love… tame them.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.